2018 Editorial Staff

Sean Frederick Forbes, Faculty Advisor | sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Rebecca Hill, Editor-in-Chief | rebecca.hill@uconn.edu
Parker Gregory Shpak, Co-Managing Editor (Production) | parker.shpak@uconn.edu
Austin Hill, Co-Managing Editor (Fundraising) | austin.k.hill@uconn.edu
Kelly Stoldt, Online Editor | kelly.stoldt@uconn.edu
Bailey Shea, Blog Editor | bailey.shea@uconn.edu
Andrew Katz, PR, Publicity, & Social Media Coordinator | andrew.a.katz@uconn.edu
Amanda McCarthy, Poetry Editor | amanda.mccarthy@uconn.edu
Brianna McNish, Fiction Editor | brianna.mcnish@uconn.edu
Jacob Santo, Creative Nonfiction Editor | jacob.santo@uconn.edu
Jack Sullivan, Translations Editor | john.t.sullivan@uconn.edu
Christian Buckley, Copyediting Coordinator | christian.buckley@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Sankey, Interviews Editor | elizabeth.sankey@uconn.edu
Max Gasner, Arts Liaison | max.gasner@uconn.edu

Contact the Creative Writing Program

Creative Writing Program
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Road, U-4025
Storrs, CT 06269-4025

Link to Writing Contests (current UConn students only)

Office Locations
Creative Writing Program: Austin Building, room 146
Long River Review: Austin Building, room 147

By Phone
tel: 860.486.2324
fax: 860.486.1530

To report an error on this website, please send an email to: kelly.stoldt@uconn.edu

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. james baker says:

    Great, thoughtful essay on objectivity by Sten Spinella. I’m not objective: it’s original, full of insight and it needs to be said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *