Contact Us

2017 Editorial Staff

Sean Frederick Forbes, Faculty Advisor | sean.forbes@uconn.edu
Stephanie Koo, Editor-in-Chief | stephanie.koo@uconn.edu
Autumn Magro, Co-Managing Editor (Production) | autumn.magro@uconn.edu
Jameson Croteau, Co-Managing Editor (Fundraising) | jameson.croteau@uconn.edu
Emily Catenzaro, Online Editor | emily.catenzaro@uconn.edu
Breanna Patterson, Blog Editor | breanna.patterson@uconn.edu
Sydney Lauro, PR, Publicity, & Social Media Coordinator | sydney.lauro@uconn.edu
Nicholas DiBenedetto, Poetry Editor | nicholas.dibenedetto@uconn.edu
Parker Gregory Shpak, Co-Fiction Editor | parker.shpak@uconn.edu
Rebecca Hill, Co-Fiction Editor | rebecca.hill@uconn.edu
Sten Spinella, Creative Nonfiction Editor | sten.spinella@uconn.edu
Betty Noe, Copyediting Coordinator & Translations Editor | betty.noe@uconn.edu
Taylor Caron, Interviews Editor | taylor.caron@uconn.edu
Gabriela García Sánchez, Arts Liaison | gabriela.garcia@uconn.edu

Contact the Creative Writing Program

Creative Writing Program
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Road, U-4025
Storrs, CT 06269-4025

Link to Writing Contests (current UConn students only)
http://creativewriting.uconn.edu/writing-contests

Office Locations
Creative Writing Program: CLAS 146
Long River Review: CLAS 147

By Phone
tel: 860.486.2324
fax: 860.486.1530

To report an error on this website, please send an email to: emily.catenzaro@uconn.edu

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Great, thoughtful essay on objectivity by Sten Spinella. I’m not objective: it’s original, full of insight and it needs to be said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *