Spring 2021 Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Alex Mika

Managing Editor: Alexandra Houdeshell

Fiction Editor: Kelly Deneen

Nonfiction Editor: Elisabeth Bienvenue

Poetry Editor: Mia Yanosy

Translations Editor: Joshua Camputaro

Interviews Editor: Nicole Catarino

Blog Editor: Abigail Campbell

Poetry panelist: Camryn Johnson

Poetry panelist: Kevin Cox

Poetry panelist: Molly Scully

Fiction Panelist: Eileen Sholomicky

Fiction Panelist: Emely Ricci

Nonfiction Panelist: Matthew Wisnefsky

Nonfiction Panelist: Ryaan Shaikh

Faculty Advisor: V. Penelope Pelizzon  / penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu

Spring 2021 Design Team

Amara Khaled
Christopher Holguin
Colin Ladd 
Jared Poulsen
Kate Blomstrann
Katie May Howarth
Laura Skinger
Leyla Arici
Lina Racaniello
Madison Marquez
Micha Aviad
Sarah Woodward
Art Liaisons: Matthew Wisnefsky & Laura Skinger

Contact the Creative Writing Program

Creative Writing Program
University of Connecticut
215 Glenbrook Road, U-4025
Storrs, CT 06269-4025

Link to Writing Contests (current UConn students only)

Office Locations
Creative Writing Program: Austin Building, room 146
Long River Review: Austin Building, room 147

By Phone
tel: 860.486.2324
fax: 860.486.1530

To report an error on this website, please send an email to: penelope.pelizzon@uconn.edu